Governare è far credere

Governare è far credere.

[Niccolò Machiavelli] 

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 9
  • #1

    ateo (lunedì, 01 ottobre 2012 20:01)

    Citare le fonti non vi piace proprio eh? libro? capitolo? Va a finire che non l'ha manco detto lui.

  • #2

    Dacia Renninger (giovedì, 02 febbraio 2017 00:19)


    That is a great tip especially to those new to the blogosphere. Short but very precise info� Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read article!

  • #3

    Arica Ocegueda (sabato, 04 febbraio 2017 09:11)


    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  • #4

    My Vandehey (lunedì, 06 febbraio 2017 12:41)


    Somebody essentially assist to make severely articles I'd state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual submit extraordinary. Wonderful task!

  • #5

    Darlene Ogilvie (martedì, 07 febbraio 2017 01:37)


    Thanks , I have just been looking for information about this subject for a long time and yours is the best I've came upon so far. However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you certain in regards to the source?

  • #6

    Analisa Ogilvie (martedì, 07 febbraio 2017 03:04)


    This information is priceless. How can I find out more?

  • #7

    espn.com/activate (domenica, 10 novembre 2019 05:54)

    Fine way of explaining, and fastidious piece of writing to get information concerning my presentation topic,

  • #8

    espn.com/activate (sabato, 23 novembre 2019 06:24)

    You made some great information here. I will try to follow your article because you have certainly shown us a handful of things fella. Peace and blessing!!
    https://www.zonetechsupport.com/activate-espn-on-roku/

  • #9

    youtube.com/activate (sabato, 23 novembre 2019 06:59)

    I needed to thank you for this very good read!! I certainly enjoyed every
    bit of it. I’ve got you book marked to check out new things you post…
    https://www.youtubecomactivates.com/